Michaela Bürger Consulting
Profil Dr. Alois Maichel
 
 
Dr. Alois Maichel

loader

 


New
leader model

loader


The Book

Dr. Alois Maichel

Dr. Alois Maichel has a university degree in business administration with a major in corporate management as well as a university degree in political science. He received his doctor’s degree in International Relations.

His consulting emphasis is in the area of developing strategies for growth and innovation, for developing programs for distribution efficiency along with the operational realization of development and efficiency programs in an organization, the restructuring and (re-) financing as well as developing of strategies for leadership and diversity in an informational society.

Prior to working in a consultancy he was working as a commercial manager for an international hotel group and as a project leader in marketing and communication for a tourist association. Currently he is acting as a CFO in a global trading company.

Dr. Maichel’s way of working is by connection goal orientation with his analytical abilities and his entrepreneurial pragmatism. His customer witnesses him as a designer who enjoys promoting a project with a high value for the client.

His great communication and motivation skills enable him to develop feasible initiatives.

In addition to his professional activities Dr. Maichel dedicates his time to his foundation for disadvantaged children and teens in his home community in Upper Bavaria.

« Zurück

Michaela Bürger Consulting
Profil Dr. Alois Maichel
 
 
Dr. Alois Maichel


Neues
Führungsmodell
loader


Zum Buch

Dr. Alois Maichel

Dr. Alois Maichel ist Diplom-Kaufmann mit dem Schwerpunkt Unternehmensführung, Diplom-Politologe und promovierte im Bereich internationaler Wirtschaftsbeziehungen.

Seine Beratungsschwerpunkte liegen im Bereich der Entwicklung von Wachstums- und Innovationsstrategien, von Programmen zur Vertriebseffizienz, der operativen Umsetzung von Wachstums- und Effizienzprogrammen in der Organisation, der Restrukturierung und (Re-) Finanzierung sowie der Entwicklung von Strategien für Führung und Vielfalt in der Informationsgesellschaft.

Er kann auf breite Führungsverantwortung als kaufmännischer Leiter eines internationalen Hotelkonzerns sowie als CFO für ein weltweit tätiges Handelshaus zurückblicken. Als Unternehmer führt er heute alleinverantwortlich ein export-orientiertes Großhandels-unternehmen.

Die Arbeitsweise von Herrn Dr. Maichel verbindet Zielorientierung, analytische Fähigkeiten und unternehmerischen Pragmatismus. Seine Kunden erleben ihn als Gestalter, dem es Freude macht, Projekte mit hohem Kundennutzen voranzutreiben. Seine kommunikative und motivierende Art hilft ihm, wirklich "umsetzbare" Initiativen zu entwickeln.

Neben der beruflichen Tätigkeit widmet sich Herr Dr. Maichel dem sozialen Engagement für benachteiligte Kinder und Jugendliche rund um seine Heimatgemeinde in Oberbayern.

« Zurück