Michaela Bürger Consulting
6D-Leader
"I do believe that humble leadership is sufficiently different from traditional transactional leadership. But it requires a different mindset that has to be personally arrived at. The best place to start is with yourself and see if you can evolve a broader mindset and reduce your blind spots, before influencing a larger group of people."
Edgar H. Schein, 2017
© Michaela Bürger Consulting

loader

 


New
leader model

loader


The Book

DER SIX-DIMENSION (6D-) LEADER
An innovative approach for management evaluation and talent development

The most constant in life is change. The transformation from an industrial society to a digital world is in full progress.

It’s a fact that change will also represent a quantum leap for leadership.

Managers have to establish and control small as well as full functional business units fast. Virtual presence, worldwide reach, rapidity in an interconnected organization and peripheral productions are the parameters.

Managers have to show qualities that allow them to hire the right employees, to motivate, to develop and to attract them during fast changing environment and fierce competition in the future. And precisely in that order.

How do you identify the most suitable leaders/managers to lead the company into a promising future tomorrow and beyond?

Based on the latest findings of leadership research and the foundation of competitive advantages of the information society we – Michaela Bürger Consulting - have identified six dimensions that are essential for leaders of tomorrow: the so-called “The Six Dimension (6D-) Leader”.

The 6D-Leader represents a leader whose force and strength is developed by the combination of abilities based on the six dimensions!

Naturally the 6D-Leader describes a prototype with a full range of expressions in every dimension which does not exist in reality. It aims rather as an identification and development model for leadership development and is internationally applicable.

Do you want to learn more about the 6D-Leader?
Please contact us for further information. We would be happy to give you a personal presentation.

Michaela Bürger Consulting
6D-Leader
"Ich glaube wirklich, dass ein demütiger Führungsstil sich deutlich vom traditionellem Leadership-Verständnis unterscheidet. Allerdings setzt dies eine andere Geisteshaltung und Denkart voraus, die zunächst einmal persönlich erreicht werden muss. Deshalb glaube ich, dass jede Führungskraft am besten bei sich selbst anfängt und zuerst seine eigenen blinden Flecken eliminiert, bevor er oder sie eine größere Gruppe von Leuten beeinflussen will."
Edgar H. Schein, 2017
© Michaela Bürger Consulting


Neues
Führungsmodell
loader


Zum Buch

DER SIX-DIMENSION (6D-) LEADER
Ein innovativer Ansatz zur Managementbewertung und Talententwicklung

Das beständigste im Leben ist der Wandel. Die Transformation von einer Industriegesellschaft in eine digitale Welt ist im vollen Gange.
Fakt ist, dass diese Entwicklung auch in der Führung einen Quantensprung bedeutet.

Führungskräfte sollen kleinste, voll funktionsfähige Unternehmenseinheiten schnell aufbauen und steuern können. Virtuelle Präsenz, weltweite Reichweite, Schnelligkeit in einer vernetzen Organisation und dezentrale Produktion sind die Rahmenbedingungen.  

In einer Zukunft aus rasantem Wandel und hartem Wettbewerb müssen Führungskräfte mehr denn je über Eigenschaften verfügen, die es Ihnen ermöglichen, die richtigen Mitarbeiter zu finden, zu motivieren, zu entwickeln und an sich zu binden. Und zwar genau in der Reihenfolge.

Wie werden die geeigneten Führungskräfte identifiziert, die Unternehmen morgen und übermorgen in eine vielversprechende Zukunft führen können?  

Auf der Grundlage neuester Erkenntnisse aus der Führungsforschung und auf Basis der Wettbewerbsvorteile in der Informationsgesellschaft wurden von Michaela Bürger Consulting sechs Dimensionen identifiziert, die für die Führungskraft von Morgen unverzichtbar sind: Der sogenannte "The Six Dimension (6D-) Leader" – ist demnach eine Führungskraft, dessen Macht und Stärke sich aus der Verbindung von Fähigkeiten aus sechs Dimensionen entwickelt!  

Selbstredend ist, dass mit dem 6D-Leader ein Idealbild beschrieben wird, das es in seiner vollen Ausprägung in jeder Dimension so nicht geben kann. Es dient vielmehr als Identifikations- und Entwicklungsmodell für die Führungskräfteentwicklung und ist international anwendbar.

Sie möchten mehr erfahren?
Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns. Gerne stellen wir Ihnen das Modell persönlich vor.